State Representatives

NSW
Bin Moore
The Children's Hospital Westmead
Ph: 02 9845 3154
Email: bin.moore@health.nsw.gov.a
u

Liza Nery
Royal North Shore Hospital
Ph: 02 9463 1864
Email: Liza.Nery@health.nsw.gov.au


SA
Brenda Mangelsdorf
Repatriation General Hospital
Ph: 08 8275 1094  EXT 51 258
Email: Brenda.mangelsdorf@sa.gov.au

VIC

Josie Green
Southern Health, Monash Medical Centre
Ph: 03 9594 2066
Email:josie.green@monashhealth.org

TAS

Josie Okey

Email: josephine.okey@ths.tas.gov.au

ACT
Michelle Warnock
The Canberra Hospital
Phone: +610262443794
Email: mtwar62@gmail.com

QLD
Jane Sorbello
Princess Alexandra Hospital
Phone: +610731761060
Email: jane.sorbello@health.qld.gov.au

WA

Maree Grant

Email:maree.grant@health.wa.gov.au

NEW ZEALAND
Andrea Purton
Southern District Health Board
Ph: 34747978
Email: Andrea.Purton@southerndhb.govt.nz


Our Sponsors